Hours & Closed Dates

General Library Hours (*Temporary hours due to COVID-19)

  • Monday – Thursday: 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Questions?  Give us a call at (262) 253-7760 or email us at circulationdesk@germantownlibrarywi.org


2020 Closed Dates

  • Wednesday, January 1
  • Friday, April 10 (open 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.)
  • Saturday, April 11
  • Monday, May 25
  • Saturday, July 4
  • Monday, September 7
  • Thursday, November 26
  • Friday, November 27
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Thursday, December 31
  • Friday, January 1 (2021)